Monday 22nd December 2014
Club Solutions Magazine

Contact Us

Club Solutions Magazine
211 Townepark Circle, Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40243
(P) 502.254.7021
(F) 502.254.7022

Editorial Staff:

Tyler Montgomery, Editor-in-Chief: tyler@peakemedia.com

Rachel Zabonick, Editor: rachel@peakemedia.com

Emily Harbourne, Staff Writer: emily@peakemedia.com

Shawn McDonald, Publisher: shawn@peakemedia.com

Kyle Dyer, Creative Director: kyle@peakemedia.com

 

Advertising or Marketing Contacts:

Rico Francis, President: rico@peakemedia.com

Tim Adkins, National Media Manger: tim@peakemedia.com

Jeff Bales, National Media Consultant: jeff@peakemedia.com

Kelly Williams, National Media Consultant: kelly@peakemedia.com