Wednesday 23rd July 2014
Club Solutions Magazine

Contact Us

Club Solutions Magazine
211 Townepark Circle, Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40243
(P) 502.254.7021
(F) 502.254.7022

Editorial Staff:

Tyler Montgomery, Editor: tyler@clubsolutionsmagazine.com

Rachel Zabonick, Assistant Editor: rachel@clubsolutionsmagazine.com

Shawn McDonald, Publisher: shawn@clubsolutionsmagazine.com

 

Advertising or Marketing Contacts:

Rico Francis, President: Rico@clubsolutionsmagazine.com

Tim Adkins, National Media Consultant: tim@clubsolutionsmagazine.com

Carrie Yeiser, National Media Consultant: carrie@clubsolutionsmagazine.com

Jeff Bales, National Media Consultant: jeff@clubsolutionsmagazine.com