LOADING

Type to search

Club Solutions Magazine

211 Townepark Circle, Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40243
(P) 502.254.7021
(F) 502.254.7022

info@clubsolutionsmagazine.com

Editorial Staff

Rachel Zabonick, Editor:
rachel@peakemedia.com

Shawn McDonald, Publisher:
shawn@peakemedia.com

Kyle Dyer, Creative Director:
kyle@peakemedia.com

Advertising & Marketing

Rico Francis, President:
rico@peakemedia.com

Tim Adkins, Vice President of Media:
tim@peakemedia.com

Pam Latty, National Media Consultant:
pam@peakemedia.com 

Kevin Behan, National Media Consultant:
kevin@peakemedia.com 

Thomas Tuten, National Media Consultant:
thomas@peakemedia.com